The Meadows Neighborhood Association Officers and Board Members


Home
About the Meadows
Neighborhood Info
Contact Us
Bylaws
Committees
Officers
Crime Watch
Bulletin Board
Flower Sale
Development
Local Schools
Archived News



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers/Board Members

President

Mark Backofen

Fieldgate

president@themeadowsna.org

Vice President

Mike Mansur

Glendora

vp@themeadowsna.org

Treasurer

Position Open

Street

money@themeadowsna.org

Secretary

Belinda Nelson

Mimosa

secretary@themeadowsna.org

 

At Large Board Member

Karen Peterson

Lakehurst

kpeterson@themeadowsna.org

 

At Large Board Member

Larry Farris

Briarmeadow

lfarris@themeadowsna.org

At Large Board Member

Bridget Shippey

Inglecliff

shippey@themeadowsna.org

 

At Large Board Member

Sara McCallum

Blairview

social@themeadowsna.org

At Large Board Member

Amy Hendricks

Aberdeen

ahendrix@themeadowsna.org

 

At Large Board Member

Brooks Ann Berry

Boedeker

bberry@themeadowsna.org

   

  

 

Committee Information===

Membership

Position Open / Chair

 

Social

Sara McCallum / Chair

 

Beautification

Position Open / Chair

 

Civic Affairs

Position Open / Chair

 

Communications

Christine Zimmerman / Chair

 

Block Captains

Gail Seward, Larry Farris / Chair

 

Crimewatch

Kelley Willis / Chair